AYC Sailing Champions for 2011

Opti - Griffen Sheehan 470 - Colin Mackay and AJ Rush One Design Championship Series

INTERLAKES

CARSON CUP

1 st Place	Bob & Betsy Bradley	JRSC/ NCYC
2 nd Place	Ron Gall	JRSC
3 rd Place	Bryan Bradley	JRSC
CATALINA 22		
1 st Place	Bruce Sondys	JRSC
2 nd Place	Mike Dennis	JRSC
3 rd Place	Phil Fry	JRSC

Bob & Betsy Bradley John Dent Trophy (Interlake Overall)

KeelBoat Championship Series

PHRF A

1 st Place	Dick & Dan Synowiec	Shenanigan	FYC	5 Points	
2 nd Place	Steve & Connie Atard	Viva Las Vegas	NCYC	9 Points	
3 rd Place	Roger Stark	Abracadabra	NCYC	11 Points	
PHRF B					
1 st Place	John & Judy Greiner	Red Cloud	NCYC	6 Points	
PHRF C					
1 ST Place	Russ Atkinson	Wildcat	NCYC	5 Points	
2 nd Place	Keith Walker	Firebrand	FYC	8 Points	
IOBG District 9 Trophy AYC BOAT OF THE YEAR PHRF Overall					
Dick & D	an Synowiec	Shenanig	an	FYC	
	un synowiee		,		
JAM A (Non-S	·	Showing	,		
	·	Orange Crate	NCYC	5 Points	
JAM A (Non-S	pinnaker)				
JAM A (Non-S 1 st Place	pinnaker) Jim & Chris Davis	Orange Crate	NCYC	5 Points	
JAM A (Non-S 1 st Place 2 nd Place	pinnaker) Jim & Chris Davis	Orange Crate	NCYC	5 Points	
JAM A (Non-S 1 st Place 2 nd Place JAM B	pinnaker) Jim & Chris Davis Tim Branson	Orange Crate Jagen	NCYC TIYC	5 Points 10 Points	
JAM A (Non-S 1 st Place 2 nd Place JAM B 1 st Place	pinnaker) Jim & Chris Davis Tim Branson Bill Pribe	Orange Crate Jagen Wing Jammin	NCYC TIYC NCYC	5 Points 10 Points 5 Points	

ICE Boat Championship Series DN TIVC/ IDSC 1st Place Kont Baker

I Flace	Kellt Dakel	IIIC/ JKSC
2 nd Place	Skip Dieball	TIYC/ NCYC
3 rd Place	George Reis	TIYC/ RVYC