AYC Sailing Champions for 2012

Opti – Devin Maynard **CARSON CUP** NCYC 420 - Colin Mackay and AJ Rush **NCYC**

One Design Championship Series

INTERLAKES

1st Place Tom Marriott **JRSC**

CATALINA 22

3rd Place Mike Dennis **JRSC** 2nd Place Phil Fry **JRSC** 1st Place **Bruce Sondys JRSC**

> **Tom Marriott John Dent Trophy** (Interlake Overall)

> > KeelBoat Championship Series

PHRF A

1st Place Viva Las Vegas 6 Points Steve & Connie Atard NCYC 2nd Place Oh Baby! Todd & Patti Duffett GIYC 9 Points 3rd Place Gary VanTassel Avenger **NCYC** 9 Points PHRF B 1st Place John & Judy Greiner Red Cloud NCYC 6 Points PHRF C 1ST Place Russ Atkinson Wildcat **NCYC** 4 Points 2nd Place

Gauntlet

FYC

6 Points

IOBG District 9 Trophy AYC BOAT OF THE YEAR PHRF Overall **Steve & Connie Atard** Viva Las Vegas **NCYC**

JAM A (Non-Spinnaker)

Cary Diehl

1st Place Tim Branson Jagen TIYC 5 Points

JAM B

1st Place Bill Pribe Wing Jammin NCYC 4 Points 2nd Place Matt Kern Discover JRSC 9 Points

JAM Champion Tim Branson Jagan TIYC

> ICE Boat Championship Series NO ICE