## **AYC Sailing Champions for 2013**

One Design Championship Series

	one Besign	enumpionsinp s	OTTOB	
INTERLAKES				
1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Bob Bradley	JRSC/NCY	/C	
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Jim Bradley	JRSC		
3 <sup>st</sup> Place	Tom Marriott	JRSC		
LIGHTNINGS				
1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Skip & Ernie Dieball	NCYC		
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Jim Davis	NCYC		
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	George Sipel	NCYC		
CATALINA 22				
1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Don Carsten	JRSC		
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Phil Fry	JRSC		
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	Mike Dennis	JRSC		
John Dent Trophy (Interlake Overall) Bob Bradley				
KeelBoat Championship Series				
JAM A (Non-Spinnaker)				
1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Jim Davis	Orange Crate	NCYC	4 Points
	Tim Branson	Jagen	TIYC	6 Points
JAM B		o agon		o i omio
	Bill Pribe	Wing Jammin	NCYC	5 Points
	Neil Thurber	Ms. T	NCYC	7 Points
	on Jim Davis	<b>Orange Crate</b>		NCYC
PHRF A				
1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Jeff Mackay	Wizard	NCYC	8 Point
	Dick & Dan Synowiec		FYC	9 Points
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	Todd & Patti Duffett	Oh Baby!	GIYC	9 Points
PHRF B		j		
1 <sup>st</sup> Place	John & Judy Greiner	Red Cloud	NCYC	4 Points
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Matt Duboise	Racer X	GIYC	4 Points
PHRF C				
1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Cary Diehl	Gauntlet	FYC	4 Points
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Dan Sadowski	Hat Trick	MBC	6 Points
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	Keith Walker	Firebrand	FYC	12 Points
IOBG District 9 Trophy AYC BOAT OF THE YEAR PHRF Overall				

Racer X

**GIYC** 

**Matt Deboise**