AYC Sailing Champions for 2016

One Design Championship Series

INTERLAKES					
1 st Place	Tom Marriott	JRSC			
2 nd Place	Bob Bradley	NCYC			
3 rd Place	Rob Fox	NCYC			
LIGHTNINGS					
1 st Place	George Sipel	NCYC			
2 nd Place	Peter Polgar	FYC			
3 rd Place	Cary Diehl	FYC			
SNIPE					
1 st Place	Mike Stark	NCYC			
2 nd Place	Nate Alt	NCYC			

John Dent Trophy Largest Fleet 1st Place Lightnings George Sipel KeelBoat Championship Series

JAM A (Non-Sp	oinnaker)				
1 st Place	Matt Kern	Discover	NCYC	6 Points	
2 nd Place	Jerry Porter/John Stong	Relentless	NCYC	14 Points	
3 rd Place	Gary Wandtke	Best Sister	CCYC	14 Points	
JAM B (Non-Spinnaker)					
1 st Place	Brenda Woodruff	Dragon Lady	FYC	6 Points	
2 nd Place	Bill Pribe	Wing Jammin'	NCYC	8 Points	
PHRF A					
1 st Place	Dick & Dan Synowiec	Shenanigan	FYC	7 Points	
2 nd Place	The Mackays	Wizard	NCYC	10 Points	
3 rd Place	Matt Dubois	Racer X	GIYC	11 Points	
PHRF B					
1 st Place	John & Judy Greiner	Red Cloud	NCYC	6 Points	
2 nd Place	Paul Hickman	Splash Dance	NCYC	7 Points	
3 rd Place	Brad D'Arcangelo	Consigliere	NCYC	8 Points	
		•			

JAM Overall Champion

Brenda Woodruff Dragon Lady FYC

IOBG District 9 Trophy AYC BOAT OF THE YEAR PHRF Overall John & Judy Greiner Red Cloud NCYC