AYC Sailing Champions for 2017

Iceboat Championship Series

1 st Place	George Reis	TIYC
2 nd Place	Kent Baker	TIYC
3 rd Place	Ryan Lashaway	TIYC

DN ICEBOAT

One Design Championship Series

INTEF	RLAKES				
	1 st Place	Tom Marriott	JRSC		
	2 nd Place	Rob Fox	NCYC		
	3 rd Place	Bob Bradley	NCYC		
LIGH	ΓNINGS				
	1 st Place	Cary Diehl	FYC		
	2 nd Place	George Sipel	NCYC		
	3 rd Place	Peter Polgar	FYC		
SNIPE					
	1 st Place	Terry Timm	NCYC		
	2 nd Place	Matt Haywood	NCYC		
Finn					
	1 st Place	Peter Frissell	NCYC		
	2 nd Place	Steve Morrow	NCYC		

John Dent Trophy Largest Fleet 1st Place Lightnings Cary Diehl

KeelBoat Championship Series

		manipionsnip be	1105				
JAM A (Non-S)							
1 st Place	Matt Kern	Discover	NCYC	4 Points			
2 nd Place	Robert Coleman	Hellion	FYC	6 Points			
3 rd Place	Jim & Chris Davis	Orange Crate	NCYC	8 Points			
JAM B (Non-Spinnaker)							
1 st Place	Bill Pribe	Wing Jammin'	NCYC	4 Points			
PHRF A							
1 st Place	Steve & Connie Attard	Viva Las Vegas	NCYC	4 Points			
2 nd Place	The Mackays	Wizard	NCYC	10 Points			
3 rd Place	Todd Duffett & Roy Baker Oh Baby		GIYC	11 Points			
PHRF B 1 st Place 2 nd Place	Paul Hickman	Splash Dance	NCYC	5 Points			
2 th Place	Brad D'Arcangelo	Consigliere	NCYC	5 Points			
PHRF C							
1 st Place	Cary Diehl	Gauntlet	FYC	4 Points			
JAM Overall Champion							
Matt Kern Di		cover	NCYC				
IOBG District 9 Trophy AYC BOAT OF THE YEAR PHRF Overall							
Steve & Connie Attard Viva Las Vegas NCYC							