2007 AYC Committees


Jim McDevitt – Chair

Tom and Kathy MacDonald                                                Dick and Irene Watkins

Jay Onacila                                                                           Pat and Cindy Slee

Ways and Means

Jeff and Stephenie Sibberson – Chair

Joe and C. J. Glorioso                                                        Dennis Proctor and Patricia Chase


Public Relations

Debbi and Kurt Groskopf – Chair

Walt and Michelle VanDromme                                         Joe and Karen Petersburger

Donna Bashore                                                                    John and Fran Rose


2008 Commodore’s Ball

Allan and Marcia Ashley – Chair

Jim and Linda McDevitt                                                     Alan and Barbara Antoine

Bill and Joan Gilroy                                                            Brent and Nancy Schneider

Tom and LuAnn Lyon                                                         Jim and Sharon Fuhr                                           

Natalie Ginter and Joe Westhoven