2015 AYC Committees

2016 Commodore’s Ball


(L to R) AYC Rec Sec Al Ashley & Lady Marcia (Co-Chairs), AYC Exec Sec Rob Wolas & Lady Carol, Scott and Texanita Sander,  AYC P/C Jason Pearson & Lady Debbie, AYC P/C Jim McDevitt and Lady Linda, Dale Vanderford and Teresa Hopkins, Scott and Karen Dunsmore, Dan and Mary Maenle.


2015 Ways and Means Committee

and Public Relations Committee


(L-R) AYC P/C Dan Thomas and Lady Nancy, Stan and Cynthia Ziemkiewicz, Dave and Jean Arnold, John and Rita Robbins, Dean & Karla Reamsnyder, Larry and Linda DeBaggio, Dale Vanderford and Teresa Hopkins.



AYC Past Commodores and Ladys

(L-R) Lady Linda McDevitt, P/C Jim McDevitt, Lady Debbie Pearson, Lady Joan Gilroy, Lady Marge Hansen, P/C Bill Gilroy, Lady Patty Kessler, Lady Kathy MacDonald, Lady Gloria Zoltanski, P/C Jim Kessler, P/C Ken Zoltanski, P/C Tom MacDonald, P/C Jason Pearson, P/C Arne Hansen, Lady Carol Walsh, P/C Rob Wolas, Lady Terri Hettle, P/C Al Antoine, Lady Marcia Ashley, P/C Al Ashley.