2016 AYC Committees             

                                      2017 Commodore’s Ball
















(L to R) AYC Sgt-at-Arms Tom Kovach and Lady Patty, Terry and Debbie Trimmer, AYC P/C Jim McDevitt and Lady Linda, AYC Exec Sec Rob Wolas (Chair) & Lady Carol, AYC Rec Sec Al Ashley & Lady Marcia, AYC P/C Jason Pearson & Lady Debbie, AYC P/C Bill Gilroy and Lady Joan, Jim and Donna Crooks.







                               2016 Ways and Means Committee

                               and Public Relations Committee 



















(L-R) Kevin and Sara Dietsch, John and Pat Hopper, Sean and Tammy Darr, Jeff (Chair) and Jenn Sibberson, Dave Hensel, Susan and Gary Proctor, Sharon and Russ Skitch, Julia and Lance Lada. Not shown: Mike and Debbie Edwards & Glenn and Anndrea Johnson.