2010 AYC Officers

Commodore Doug Bagley



Vice Commodore  Dave Drummond


Rear Commodore Jim Kessler


Executive Secretary Maury Gingrich

Recording Secretary Allen Ashley



Treasurer John Dent


Historian Jeff Molnar


Sergeant-At-Arms Scott Dunsmore


Supply Officer Bill Woods


Power Fleet Captain Gary Vaillant


Assistant Power Fleet Captain Herbie Priest



Sail Fleet Captain Larry Marter



Advisor Past Commodore Brent Schneider



2010 Pictures by Greg Ange (MRYC). Gallery from February 2010 AYC Event can be found at http://mygallerypics.com and selecting "AYC Ball 2010"

2009 AYC Officers 2008 AYC Officers
2007 AYC Officers 2006 AYC Officers